Используйте эту страницу для поиска сотрудников, имеющих сертификацию Verafirm Professionals.

Country:
 
Raul Zamuco
raul.zamuco@railcorp.nsw.gov.au
Transport New South Wales
Mr
Burwood
Australia
 
Peter Taylor
peter.taylor@echoent.com.au
Echo Entertainment Group
Software Licensing Analyst
Brisbane
Australia
 
Herbert Evans
Herbert.Evans@bpay.com.au
The BPAY Group
Asset and Procurement Analyst
Sydney
Australia
 
Katherine Crowe
katherinec@bsa.org
BSA
Country Coordinator Australia
North Ryde
Australia
 
Peter Taylor
peter_taylor@data3.com.au
Data#3 Limited
Asset Management Solutions Specialist
Brisbane
Australia
 
Antoinette de Waal
antoinette.de.waal@za.pwc.com
PricewaterhouseCoopers
Senior Manager: Software Asset Management Lead
Johannesburg Gauteng
Australia
 
Jag Rewal
jag@rewal.id.au
Sanjag Pty Ltd
Director
Brighton East VIC
Australia
 
Edson Guimarães Silva
edsonbonane@yahoo.com.br
Correios (ECT)
System Analyst - Support Activity
Brasília
Brazil
 
Carolina Simoes
csimoes@deloitte.com
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
MS
Niteroi
Brazil
 
Andre Rangel
andrel.rangel@vecte.com.br
Vecte
Mr
Rio de Janeiro N/A
Brazil
 
Fabio Scarpelini
fscarpelini@deloitte.com
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
Mr
Cotia
Brazil
 
DIOGO DIAS
dsdias@kpmg.com.br
KPMG
PARTNER
SAO PAULO
Brazil
 
Giuliano Giova
gg@perito.com.br
Instituto Brasileiro de Peritos
Director
Sao Paulo
Brazil
 
Marcos Neves Tondin Filho
marcos.tondin@br.gt.com
Gran Thornton Corporate Consultores de Negócios Ltda
Tondin
São Paulo
Brazil
 
Igor Nunes
igor.nunes@softwareone.com
SoftwareONE
SAM Consultant
Belo Horizonte
Brazil
 
Thiago Carvalho
thiago@otimizasoftware.com.br
Otimiza Software
Ribeirão Preto São Paulo
Brazil
 
Etune Emelieze
etunee@gmail.com
Suncor Energy
IT Asset Management Analyst
Calgary AB
Canada
 
Sherry Irwin
sherry.irwin@tam-inc.com
Technology Asset Management Inc
President and Principal Consultant
Mississauga Ontario
Canada
 
Martin Cote
martinc@conosrtech.com
Consortech Solution Inc
Application specialist
Montreal Quebec
Canada
 
Drew Jarvis
drew.jarvis@cansel.ca
Cansel
Applications Specialist
Burnaby British Columbia (BC)
Canada
 
John Mitsilios
jmitsilios@interac.ca
Interac Association / Acxsys Corporation
Director - IT Business Liaison
Toronto Ontario
Canada
 
Kerstin Tammling
kerstin.tammling@tammling.net
Kerstin Tammling
CIO
Scheeßel DE
Germany
 
Jan Hachenberger
jhachenberger@kpmg.com
KPMG AG Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft
Senior Manager
Cologne
Germany
 
Petra Schleich
petra.schleich@ckb.at
CKB GmbH
Managing Partner
70191 Stuttgart Baden-Württemberg
Germany
 
Tristan Stewart
tristanjohnstewart@gmail.com
Microsoft
License Manager
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
 
Andras Kiskartalyi
kiskartalyi.andras@montana.hu
Montana Tudasmenedzsment Ltd.
Pre-Sales
Budapest
Hungary
 
Anurag Rajesh
arajesh@kpmg.com
KPMG
Manager
Gurgaon
India
 
George Ittyerah
gittyerah@kpmg.com
KPMG
Manager
mumbai
India
 
Vishal Rai
vrai@deloitte.com
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu India Private Limited
Manager
Gurgaon
India
 
Arathi Krishnakumar Pai
arathi.pai@kpitcummins.com
KPIT Cummins Infosystems Limited
Manager, SAM
Pune MH
India
 
Anil Tekale
anil.tekale@harbingergroup.com
hspl
Systems Administrators
pune maharashtra
India
 
Mohit Madan
mouzike@gmail.com
EY
SAM Consultant
Gurgaon HARYANA
India
 
Nandish Thuppad
nandish.thuppad@gmail.com
Xchanging Technology Services India Pvt Ltd
Software Asset Manager
Bangalore Karnataka
India
 
Santoshi D
santoshi.d@in.pwc.com
santoshi.desai@gmail.com
PricewaterhouseCoopers Private limited
Consultant
Bangalore, Karnataka
India
 
Chee Anne
CheeAnne@CHASSasia.com
CHASSasia (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd
Ms
Petaling Jaya
Malaysia
 
Sean, Siew Kee Chua
seancsk@ipstrategicxperts.com
IP Strategic Xperts Sdn Bhd
Administrative Manager
Shah Alam Selangor
Malaysia
 
Alejandro Rey
arey@soportec.com.mx
Soportec SA de CV
Lic
Mexico D.F
Mexico
 
Laura Estrada
lestrada@alesca.com.mx
Equipos Computacionales de Occidente SA de CV
Director Consultoria Comercial
Guadalajara
Mexico
 
Giselle Rojas
grojasm@intergrupo.com
IGBranch México, S.A. de C.V.
Especialista SAM
México, D.F.
Mexico
 
Erik Mathijsen
erik.mathijsen@ricoh-europe.com
Ricoh Europe PLC
Manager Development Standards
Amstelveen
Netherlands
 
Nav Deo
ndeo@kpmg.co.nz
KPMG
Advisor
Auckland
New Zealand
 
Eli Garmann
eli.garmann@inmeta.com
Inmeta Licensing AS
SAM Manager
Oslo
Norway
 
MARIA SOFIA CASTILLO QUISPE
scastillo@indecopi.gob.pe
INDECOPI
TEC.
Lima
Peru
 
Bartosz Rychlewski
bartosz.rychlewski@pl.ey.com
Ernst & Young Audyt Polska sp. z o.o. sp.k
Senior Consultant
Warsaw
Poland
 
Marek Stasiak
marek.stasiak@response.pl
Response Sp. z o.o.
Consultant - Systems Architect
Sieradz Select State for USA, Canada, or Mexico
Poland
 
Monika Chojnowska
mchojnowska@ipr.hu
test
IPR-Insights Poland Sp. z o.o.
License Consultant
Warsaw mazowieckie
Poland
 
Pawel Kurylowicz
pawel.kurylowicz@softwareone.com
SoftwareONE Polska sp. z o.o.
SBDM
Warszawa Mazowieckie
Poland
 
Monika Chojnowska
monika.chojnowska@outlook.com
IPR-Insights Poland Sp. z o.o.
License Consultant
Warsaw mazowieckie
Poland
 
Marilyn Bowe Deroncelé
mbowe@ocpr.gov.pr
Oficina del Contralor de Puerto Rico
Analista Programador de Sistemas
San Juan PR
Puerto Rico
 
Stanislav Reshetov
reshetov_s@hotmail.com
Softline
Software Asset Manager
Moscow Moscow
Russian Federation
 
Liliya Fadeeva
Consistent Software Distribution (CSD)
Moscow
Russian Federation
 
Andrey Shchurenkov
Consistent Software Distribution (CSD)
Moscow
Russian Federation
 
Ilya Pankratov
Ilya.Pankratov@softlinegroup.com
Softline Group
Deputy Head of Business Consulting Department
Moscow
Russian Federation
 
Igor Khlebnikov
khlebnikovil@sibintek.ru
Sibintek
adviser to the President
Moscow
Russian Federation
 
Rafael Yak
rafaelyak@gmail.com
Riesgo Asia
X
Singapore AL
Singapore
 
Per Ryner
per.ryner@sandvik.com
Sandvik IT Services AB
Software Asset Manager
Sandviken
Sweden
 
Anja Svanberg
anja.svanberg@sandvik.com
Sandvik IT Services AB
Process Manager IT Asset Management
Sandviken Gavleborg
Sweden
 
Markus Gysel
markus.gysel@credit-suisse.com
Credit Suisse
VP
Zurich
Switzerland
 
Wana Treewatcharanon
wana.t@tcc-technology.com
T.C.C.Technology
QA Engineer
Thailand
Thailand
 
Nitiwate Jiamwijit
jo@orioninv.co.th
Orion Investigations Co.,Ltd.
Mr.
Bangkok
Thailand
 
Yannick Thevenot
yannick@safecoms.com
SafeComs Network Security Consulting Co., Ltd.
CTO
Bangkok
Thailand
 
Prasatsuk Sirikul
pasatsuk@sec.or.th
Securities and Exchange Commission, Thailand
Senior Assistant Director
Chatuchak Bangkok
Thailand
 
Andrii Stepenko
sta@ciklum.com
Ciklum
Software Asset Manager
Kyiv
Ukraine
 
Adam Best
abest@herefordshire.gov.uk
Hoople Ltd
Mr
Hereford
United Kingdom
 
Martin Thompson
martin.thompson@itassetmanagement.net
The ITAM Review
Owner and Founder
Swindon, Wiltshire
United Kingdom
 
Robert McKechnie
rmckechnie@hillingdon.gov.uk
London Borough of Hillingdon
ICT Asset & Configuration Officer
Middlesex
United Kingdom
 
Anthony Brimacombe
Anthony.brimacombe@gmail.com
Senior ITIL Delivery Consultant
Bristol
United Kingdom
 
Louisa Holland
louisa.holland@mastergraphics.com
MasterGraphics
Application Engineer
Madison WI
United States
 
Wes Lyle
wlyle@asti.com
Applied Software
IT Director
Atlanta GA
United States
 
Darius Kristen
DariusK@Softwaremanagement.org
Softwaremanagement.org ITS Inc.
Junior Key Account Manager
Morristown NJ
United States
 
TIm Sealschott
tsealschott@advsolinc.com
Advanced Solutions, Inc.
Application Engineer
Louisville KY
United States
 
Chris Stone
chris_stone@bose.com
Bose Corporation
Software Asset Manager
Framingham MA
United States
 
Jodi Cade
jodi_cade@bose.com
Bose Corporation
Software Coordinator
Framingham MA
United States
 
Joseph Boell
jcboell@comcast.net
JBoell
Solutions Engineer
Manchester NH
United States
 
Edward Sirkel
ed.sirkel@dignityhealth.org
Dignity Health
Service Management Solutions Architect
Phoenix AZ
United States
 
Kent Craig
kent.craig@uspto.gov
USPTO
IT Specialist
Alexandria VA
United States
 
Maurino Loureiro
maurino.loureiro@hotmail.com
Exterran
Senior Security Administrator
Houston TX
United States
 
Ron Brill
ronb@anglepoint.com
Anglepoint Group, Inc.
Chief Executive Officer
Santa Clara CA
United States
 
Jennifer Jayne
jjayne@hersheys.com
The Hershey Company
IS Asset Management Speicalist
Hershey PA
United States
 
Nancy Trimarco
ntrimarc@iuhealth.org
IU Health
Software Licensing Specialist
Indianapolis IN
United States
 
Lara Dunks
lararenedunks@dccadd.com
D|C|CADD
Director of IT
San Antonio TX
United States
 
Mark Spradling
mark.spradling@elpaso.com
Harris Health System
IT Asset Management
Houston TX
United States
 
Martha Hanson
mhanson1@iuhealth.org
Indiana University Health
IS - Asset Mgt Specialist
Indianapolis IN
United States
 
Mohammmad Akand
akand1@yahoo.com
iTechUS. Inc
IT Asset Management
South Burlington VT
United States
 
Cheryl Jenkins
rom516@hotmail.com
N/A
Software admin
Moore SC
United States
 
Mark Julian
mjulian@deloitte.com
Deloitte
Sr. Manager
Los Angeles CA
United States
 
Dave Kline
dave.kline@bucknell.edu
Bucknell University
Technology Support Specialist
Lewisburg PA
United States
 
Ashutosh Dhanesha
Ashutosh.Dhanesha@ssa.gov
Independent Consultant
Senior Consultant
Clarksburg MD
United States
 
Albert Cipollone
al.x.cipollone@gsk.com
GlaxoSmithKline
Software Asset Manager
Philadelphia PA
United States
 
James O'Brien
james.obrien@dfg.com
Dollar Financial Group
IT Analyst
Berwyn PA
United States
 
Matthew Meyer
purchase@deltrasystems.com
Deltra Systems LLC
IT Compliance Specialist
San Antonio TX
United States
 
Ilya Pankratov
Consistent Software Distribution (CSD)
Moscow
United States
 
Katarzyna Wilczynska
Katarzyna.Wilczynska@pl.ey.com
Ernst & Young Audyt Polska sp. z o.o. sp.k
Senior Consultant
Warsaw
United States
 
John Grubb
John.Grubb@SoftwareAdvocates.com
SoftwareAdvocates
Chief Advocate
Keller Texas
United States